E-Mail-2015A MVHS Class of 1966

Last First Married E-Mail

Aberman Richard richardaberman@hotmail.com

Abramowitz David davaron@aol.com

Acini Lola Arena lolaarena@hotmail.com

Almeida Robert chrisrobl@optonline.net

Antonaccio Linda Lisella llisella@yahoo.com

Aquilino Vincent Sylvia Sirignano vinack@geologist.com

Arcuri James ju063073@comcast.net

Armstrong Calvin calvarmstr@aol.com

Aurrichio Patrick nami11750@yahoo.com

Belinkie Paul Belinkie@yahoo.com

Benjamin Porter pojr321@aol.com

Bennett Carol newgi@bellsouth.net

Benson George gbense@aol.com

Beringer Jeffrey computerwiz__@hotmail.com

computerwiz03@yahoo.com

Bernstein Sherrill Kobrick sfkobrick@gmail.com

Bibb Cornelius (Larry) bibbcmusicc@earthlink.net

Blass Wendy Heimann wbheimann@aol.com

Blumenfeld Raymond rbofrbandah@pobox.com

rbofrbandah@patmedia.net

Blumenthal Joshua Josh@JDB2.com

Bochow Alyson Cohen a.cohen@snet.net

Bohlman Barbara Knauf moochieknauf@aol.com

Brereton John (Jack) JackB47CT@gmail.com

Bridges David bridges_d@comcast.net

Bronk Barbara Schrager bzone@aol.com

Brown Veronica vbrownwash@aol.com

Buglione Joseph dorothyvb@msn.com

Calciano Olivia Heslin paulheslin@optonline.net

Camillone Robert lugnut41@aol.com

Cancro Mary Jane mjcancro@gmail.com

Sunday, July 26, 2015 Page 1 of 9
First Previous Next Last