Last First Married E-Mail

Caplan David caplan@themeadowofbluehill.c

om

Capretti Frank fcapretti@aol.com

Carter Sallie Speltzer honigbunni@aol.com

Casner Anne (Alma) Dankoff alma.dankoff@mac.com

Catapano Lynne D'Apice dapice2006@comcast.net

Catuogno Bonita Conlon bconlon2@verizon.net

Cauchi Maria Sweeney tomfsween@aol.com

Cavalluzzi Antonia Picone tpicone4445@aol.com

Ceglio Michael aggies23@optonline.net

Channel Barbara Jones bjbabe48@aol.com

Chappetta Donna Benichasa tiger1955@sprint.blackberry.ne

t

Cimmino Michele Stone keciastone@gmail.com

Codi Patricia Mednick mednicklarry@yahoo.com

Cogen Ellen Lewis ercolew@aol.com

Cohen Alan arc2832@hotmail.com

Colarusso Alfred althec@gmail.com

Colton David dcolton@usatoday.com

Colwell Betty bjcolwell@aol.com

Conley Sandra Hurd shurd48@msn.com

Coschigano Mary Jo Moyles maryjo415@netzero.net

Court William wclaw@aol.com

Cradle Jacqueline Reynolds jcqlREYNOL@aol.com

Cunningham Milton epitome48@aol.com

Cuomo Paul augus42@aol.com

Curtis Yvonne ydcga@bellsouth.net

Cusimano Joseph kira3@comcast.net

Cutler Michele Blum fern104@aol.com

Dadarria Dennis denandchris@earthlink.net

Damiano Charles cdami55936@aol.com

D'Antona Nicholas ndantona@nyc.rr.com

Sunday, July 26, 2015 Page 2 of 9
First Previous Next Last