Last First Married E-Mail

Selikowitz Rebecca Bradner Rbradner@reviewjournal.com

Seward Martha Steadman masteadman@airfrane.fr

Shlesinger Michael mike.shlesinger@verizon.net

Siegel Burton besiege511@gmail.com

Simmons Ernest Harris ernestsharris1@gmail.com

Simon Monica Cardasis cardmoni@shenet.org

Singer Thomas thsmkt@carolina.rr.com

Sirignano Sylvia Aquilino ssirignano@msn.com

Small Barbara btwok@msn.com

Smith Arna arnasmith@yahoo.com

Smith Steven ssmith1226@aol.com

Snyder Bruce snyderb@cox.net

snyderbh@rcoh.supshipnn.nav

Soloff Leonard LSSF64@aol.com

Spath Allen alspath@alspath.com

Spina Julie Swain swainjulie@yahoo.com

Starobin Mort fireboatitem@yahoo.com

Sticca Elaine esticca@us.ibm.com

Tannenbaum Ted teddy@teddycoach.com

Teasdale Leonard lenteasdale@att.net

Thompson Joyce Stalworth bayequeen@yahoo.com

Tiso William tisob@earthlink.net

Tsachalis Helen Izzo htizzo@aol.com

Tucker Carl ctucker232@aol.com

Tuttle Mary DeBellis med92169@optonline.net

Viscio Diane Zahavi dianezahavi@gmail.com

Warner Darrick daw24daw@aol.com

Weinstein Dorothy Wolf dwolf827@yahoo.com

Weiss Karen Green kgreen2548@yahoo.com

Weissberg Amy Neuman abneuman525@yahoo.com

Weston Steven SWESTON2@COMCAST.NET

Monday Sept. 12, 2016
Page 8 of 9
First Previous Next Last